When you sign up, you instantly get access to our fully-loaded enterprise plan for 14 days. You can choose to upgrade to a paid plan anytime during the trial and your billing will start once your 14 days trial period is over.

If you choose not to upgrade, after 14 days you will be downgraded to no plan version and you will no longer be able to see search features or filters on your search and the collection page until you choose to upgrade the app plan.

To know more about the plans read https://www.sparq.ai/pricing

Did this answer your question?